

# **Borough of Telford and Wrekin**

## Licensing Committee

### Wednesday 13 March 2024

#### 6.00 pm

### Council Chamber, Third Floor, Southwater One, Telford, TF3 4JG

Democratic Services:	Jayne Clarke	01952 383205
Media Enquiries:	Corporate Communications	01952 382406
Committee Members:	Councillors G C W Latham-Rey E Aston, A J Burford, P Da K T Tomlinson and R Tyrrell	

	Agenda	Page
1.0	Apologies for Absence	
2.0	Declarations of Interest	
3.0	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	3 - 4
	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting.	
4.0	Licensing Fees Report 2024-2025	5 - 24

If you are reading these papers on an electronic device you have saved the Council  $\pm 15.22$  and saved 6.1kg of CO<sub>2</sub>, based on average agenda printing costs for the 2022/23 municipal year.